Official Sponsor Fibrus
Latest News

U14 Casement Hurling Development Squad 2016

8th February 2016


Following trial sessions the U14 South Antrim Hurling management team have selected the following players for the Casement squad 2016. This squad will train together collectively for 2016 and will be reduced in number for Blitz days & matches.

The management would like to thank all players who attended the trials and the U13 Talent ID sessions in 2015. The enthusiasm, behaviour and punctuality of all the players who attended the trial process was outstanding. The management would like to thank all parents and grandparents who kindly gave up their time to get the players to the trials on time every week.

Casement U14 Squad for 2016

Tiernan McKenna Lamh Dhearg
Daire Cunningham Lamh Dhearg
Daniel Murray Lamh Dhearg
Caoimhin Heaney Davitts
Gerard Power Davitts
Andrew McLean Brid Og
Brendan Murray Lopez Brid Og
Connla McCarthy Brid Og
Sean Murray Lopez Brid Og
Adam Robinson O'Donnells
Owen May Rossa
Daire Murphy Rossa
Ruairc Murray Rossa
Paul McLaughlin Rossa
Dylan Magee Rossa
Fionn McILroy Rossa
Liam Groves Rossa
Jay Burns Rossa / Gort Na Mona
Eoin Trainor Rossa
Ruairi Murray Rossa
Owen Kennedy St Endas
Jamie Morrow St Endas
Conor McNicholl St Endas
Connor Eastwood St Endas
Eoin McCann St Endas
Caolan Duffin St Pauls
Eoghan Brennan St Pauls
Ciaran Corr Ardoyne
Shane Duffy Brid Og
Tiorleach Brolly Brig Og
Eoin Neeson St Johns
David McGowan St Johns
Pearse Lowe St Johns
Bailey Graham Loch Mor
Oisin McDonnell Brid Og

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News