Official Sponsor Fibrus

Management Committee

An Coiste Bainisteoireachta

The management committee is responsible for the overall running of the GAA in the county.

Position Name Contacts
Chairperson Seamus McMullan E:
Vice Chairperson Brendan Toland M: 07778763435 E:
Secretary Frankie Quinn T: Office 02890 300172 M: 07801753612 E:
Assistant Secretary Sinead Mullan M: 07926795384 E:
Treasurer Angela Callan E:
Assistant Treasurer Tony Shivers E:
P.R.O. Dan McConnell E:
Development Officer TBC
Cultural Officer TBC
Ulster Council Collie Donnelly M: 07815142833 E:
Ulster Council Sean Kelly T: 07813933407 E:
SA Chairman Kevin Gamble M: 07872603709 E:
SW Chairman Stephen Graham M: 07841353782 E:
NA Chairman Paddy Gray M: 07866529630
Central Council Delegate Terry Reilly T: 07776255369 E:
Health & Welbeing TBC
Children's Officer Brendan Herron T: 07756713111 E:
Safety Officer Gerry McClory T: 07711626777 E: