Official Sponsor Fibrus
Latest News

SEVEN Saffron’s Dominate #JoeMcDonaghCup All-Stars!

20th October 2022


The Antrim hurlers are the dominant presence in the Joe McDonagh Team of the Year with the reigning champions claiming seven slots in this Champion 15.

The Saffrons are represented in every sector of the field with goalkeeper Ryan Elliott joined by defenders Joe Maskey, Gerard Walsh and Eoghan Campbell, with Keelan Molloy named in midfield, and Conal Cunning and Ciarán Clarke headlining the attack.

Comhghairdeas to all of our SEVEN All-Stars on a fantastic year!

Congratulating the winners, Uachtarán CLG Larry McCarthy said: “The Joe McDonagh Cup once again delivered on its mandate of producing highly competitive, highly entertaining matches and finished with a stunning 5-22 to 4-24, Antrim-Kerry decider at Croke Park.

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News