Official Sponsor Creagh Concrete
Latest News

U14 Hurling development squad 2019

30th January 2019


The following players have been selected for the U14 Hurling Development Squad for 2019. Training will take place this Saturday in Tir na nOg, Randalstown at 10am. This will be an indoor session.

Please note that the U14 squad have an open door policy. Club matches will be monitored and players showing good form will be asked to join the squad throughout the year. If at any stage of the season a club coaches feels they have player/s showing good form please contact a member for the management team and they will be invited onto the panel to be assessed.

Finally, thank you to all players who attended the trials over the past fortnight. Your behaviour, commitment and effort at each session was greatly appreciated, you are a credit to your club.

U14 Management Team.

U14 Hurling Development Squad for 2019

Jack McCloskey, Loughgiel

Ben McGarry, Loughgiel

Tiago McGarry, Loughgiel

Aiden McGarry, Ballymena

Darragh Patterson, Loughgiel

Pearce Patterson, Loughgiel

Ronan McLaughlin, Cushendall

Joseph McLaughlin, Cushendall

Joseph McNaughton, Cushendall

Austin Birt, Cushendall

Cormac McKeown, Glenravel

Conor Duffin, Glenravel

Ruairi McAreavey, Sarsfields

Donal Martin, Lamh Dhearg

Caoimhin Rainey, Davitts

Conor Ferran, Davitts

Patrick McIlwaine, Glenarrife

Brogan O’Connor, Glenarrife

Matthew Black, Glenarrife

Cailin Devlin, Glenarrife

Bairre Burns, St Pauls

Lorcan Phillips, St Pauls

Noah Friel, Ahoghill

Pearse Hamill, Brid Og

Daire Cunningham, Rossa

Cian O’Connor, St Endas

Kevin O’Boyle, Ballymena

Stephen McAuley, Cushendall

Killian McNaughton, Cushendall

Cahir Carberry, St Johns

Dairmud O’Sullivan, St Pauls

Jay Maguire, Davitts

Michael Darragh, St Johns

Evan Stanley, Lamh Dhearg

Joseph Magee, Dunloy

Cathan Graham, Glenarrife

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News