Official Sponsor Creagh Concrete
Latest News

The 2019 U17 Antrim Gaelic Football Squad:

8th January 2019


The 2019 U17 Antrim Gaelic Football Squad:

David Aitken – St James Aldergrove

Ronan Boyle – St Brigids

Rueben Carlton – St Brigids

Oisin Connolly – All Saints

Michael Ferris – Sarsfields

Ruairi Hagan – Casements

Eoin Hamill – St James Aldergrove

Donal Harrison – St Brigids

Ethan Higgins – Tir Na Og

Cathal Hynds – Con Magees

Emmet Irvine – St James Aldergrove

Conal Killough – All Saints

Adam Lambe – St Endas

Marcus Lynch – St Brigids

Shay Madden – St Ergnats Moneyglass

Pauric Magennis – St Marys Aghagallon

CJ Maguire – St Galls

Rian Mc Carthy – St James Aldergrove

Aaron Mc Closkey – Lamh Dhearg

Louis Mc Cormick – St Galls

Odhran Mc Donald – St Galls

Brandon Mc Larnon – Tir Na Og

Paudie Mc Laughlin – Erins Own Cargin

Joe Mc Nally - Sarsfields

Ruairi Mc Shane – St Marys Aghagallon

Aaron O Connor – St James Aldergrove

John Rodgers – St Pauls

Liam Russell – St Marys Aghagallon

Aidan Scullion – All Saints

Matt Smyth – St Brigids

Thank you for all who have attended trials and the management team will continue to monitor progress of all eligible players.

Training schedule to be confirmed.

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News