Official Sponsor fona Cab
Latest News

Hibernia Cup Antrim v Derry

7th May 2019


Under 15 Hurling Competition

Hibernia Cup

Antrim v Derry

Saturday 11 May 2019

Owenbeg, Dungiven, County Derry

12pm Throw In

The following panel of players have been selected to represent Antrim in the first round of the Hibernia Cup:

Niall McGarel (Glenarm)

Ronan McCollum (Loughguile)

Conor Dickson (Loughguile)

Ruairi McCormick (Loughguile)

Finn Henry (Loughguile)

Conan Sheridan (Loughguile)

Padraig McKillop (Cushendall)

Josh Schnell (Cushendall)

Caolán Lennon (Glenravel)

Ronan Eager (St Enda’s)

Paul Donnelly (St Paul’s)

Tiarnán Auld (St Paul’s)

Caoimhin Killyleagh (St Paul’s)

Miceál Howell (St Paul’s)

Declan Quinn (St Paul’s)

Liam Walsh (St Paul’s)

Sean Munce (St Paul’s)

Enda McCartan (Sarsfield’s)

Anthony McGarrigle (Sarsfield’s) - Injured

Deaglán Mooney (Davitt’s)

Stefan Hughes (St John’s)

Luke Loughlin (St John’s)

Ryan Mort (Dunloy)

Tom McFerran (Dunloy)

Daire McMullan (Dunloy) - Injured

Conal McGuigan (Lámh Dhearg)

Gairech Adams (St Gall’s)

Finton Cleary (Brid Óg)

Brian McGurk (Brid Óg)

Joe O Rawe (Ballymena)

This is an All-Ireland competition and only 20 players (maximum) can be used in any of the scheduled games. All players are asked wear Antrim shorts and socks.

All players involved in the Panel will be given the opportunity learn and develop through ongoing coaching, support and games throughout the year.

All players are asked to meet at the venue for 11.00am (sharp).

Hot food will be served after the game.

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News