Official Sponsor Creagh Concrete
Latest News

Antrim Colleges Hurling team

31st October 2018


This is the 4th year of the Antrim Colleges Hurling team. Antrim Colleges is an amalgamation of Yr 13 and 14 pupils from post primary schools in Antrim that competes in the Leinster Colleges senior ‘A’ grade hurling competitions.

There will be a training sessions for the Antrim Colleges Hurling Squad on Wednesday 7th Nov from 8pm until 9pm at the indoor 3G facility in Tir na Og, Randalstown and on Saturday 10thof Nov 11am until 1pm at Dunsilly.

The Top Oil “A” Leinster Rd. 1 fixture against Wexford Schools is on Saturday 17th Nov, Dublin Venue, 2pm.

The players listed below are asked to attend both sessions in preparation for the Wexford match on the 17th Nov.

Any queries, please contact Dominic McKinley 07540 724316 or Simon McCrory 07776 769327.

Declan McCloskey (Loughgiel)

Caolan O’Connor (Glenarife)

Ryan Hill (Ballycastle)

Michael McGarry (Loughgiel)

Conal Bohill (St Johns)

Caolan Crossan (St Paul’s)

Anthony Gallagher (Loch Mor)

Cormac Donnelly (Ballycastle)

Shane O’Boyle (Loughgiel)

Cathal Hargan (Loughgiel)

Eoin McGrath (Dunloy)

Daire Stevenson (St Paul’s)

Ronan McAteer (Cushendall)

John McAlistar (Cushendall)

Dannan McGeough (St Johns)

Brian Rogers (St Endas)

Niall O’Connor (St Endas)

Ciaran McQuillian (Dunloy)

Caolan McKernan (Sarsfields)

Ronan Crossan (St Galls)

Ryan McFarline (Dunloy)

Gary McIlhatton (St Galls)

Kevin McAuley (Loughgiel)

Barry Scott (Dunloy)

Caoimhin Heaney (Davitts)

Caolan O’Duffin (St Pauls)

Ciaran Magill (Glenarm)

Daniel Murray (Lamh Dhearg)

Enda Og McGarry (Loughgiel)

Owen May (Rossa)

Liam McLaughlin (Glenarm)

Sean Murray Lopez (St Galls)

Daire Murphy (Rossa)

Paudie McGilligan (Dunloy)

Seamus McAuley (Ballycastle)

Oisin McAuley (Ballycastle)

Ciaran McKay (Loughgiel)

Colm Bulter (Ballycastle)

Connaire McBride (Carey)

Paul Boyle (Loughgiel)

Thomas Scally (Cushendun)

Seaan Elliot (Dunloy)

Calum Scullion (Dunloy)

Anton McGrath (Dunloy)

Cormac McFadden (Loughgiel)

Eoghan McMenamin (Rossa)

Bailey Graham (Loch Mor)

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News