Official Sponsor fona Cab
Latest News

Antrim 2019 U20 Football Panel

3rd January 2019


Antrim 2019 U20 Football Panel

The following players have been nominated for the Antrim 2019 U20 football panel. The initial session will be on Saturday 5th January at Dunsilly. Players are asked to arrive at 9.30am for registration. All players should attend, even if they are unable to take part in the session.

If there are any players not included on the list, but who wish to be considered for the panel, please attend on Saturday morning.


Declan Smyth

Niall McParland

St. Ergnat's Moneyglass

Jack McCoy

Dermot McErlaine

Eamon Kelly

Michael McLaughlin


Niall Ferris

St. Enda's

Ethan Gibson

Padraig Hamilton

Cormac Morgan

Eoin Nagle

Cormac Scott

St. Mary's Aghagallon

Aidan Mullholland

Jack Lenehan

Jamie Lamont

Adam Loughran

Marc McAfee

Luke Mullholland

Con Magee’s Glenravel

Eoin McCusker

St. Brigid's

John Toner

Rory Brolly

Tom Dunsford

Peter King

Ethan Carleton

Peter Henvey

Henry McGuigan.

John Morgan

Oran Boyle

St. James' Aldergrove

Declan Gough

Corey Fogarty

Paddy Hanna

Ferghal Hanna

Conor Morris

Lamh Dhearg

Jack Summergill

Kickham’s Creggan

Tiernan Mcateer

Jamie McCann

Liam Quinn

Dominic McAteer

Kealan McCann

Eunan Mcateer

All Saint's Ballymena

Kavan Keenan

Matthew Downey

James McDonnell

Eoghan Daly

Shea O'Brien

Ronan Laverty

St. John's

Conal Bohill

Danan McKeogh

Sean Wilson

Oisin Donnelly

Steven Magennis

St. Joseph's Glenavy

Thomas Gallagher

Casement's Portglenone

Ronan Kelly

Fergal O'Kane

Ryan Convery


Dominic McEnhill

Eoghan McMenamin

Michael Byrne

Cormac McGettigan

Conall McDonald

Micheal McGreevy

Manus Smith

Matt McIvor

Daire Matthews

Tir Na nOg

Darragh Fegan

Declan Mallon

Aaron McNeilly

Ciaran O'Neill

St. Paul's

Conall Finnegan

Niall Ward

St. Gall's

Marcus Donnelly

Oran Mcilhatton

John McCaffrey

Conall Murray

Odhran Delaney

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News