Official Sponsor fona Cab
Saffron Business Forum Members

Down Royal Park Racecourse Ltd.

Nothing beats the thrill and experience of a day at the races and Down Royal is a Northern Ireland's only Grade 1 track.

Hospitality is available at Down Royal Racecourse at all race meetings, with options to suit every taste, budget and party size. Few events compare with the thrilling spectacle of a day at the races and there is no better way to entertain clients, staff, family and friends than in the style and surroundings of Down Royal Racecourse. Whatever the occasion you will find everything you need at Down Royal.

Exclusive Private Suites situated in the exquisite hospitality pavilion are available for daily rental, all with excellent views of the track and winning post.

If you want to make a day to remember, contact our own Hospitality Manager for more information on private venue hire at Down Royal. Susan McCartney / 02892621256

https://downroyal.com/

2019 Fixtures

Monday 6th May

May Day Meeting

Friday 31st May

Down Royal Race Evening

Friday 21st June

Summer Festival - Day 1

Saturday 22nd June

Summer Festival - Ladies Day

Magners Ulster Derby

Friday 26th July

Magners Race Evening

Friday 30th August

August Race Evening

Saturday 31st August

Family Race Day

Friday 1st November

Down Royal Festival Day 1

Saturday 2nd November

Down Royal Festival Day 2 - Ladies Day

Thursday 26th December Boxing Day Meeting


Share