Official Sponsor Creagh Concrete
Latest News

Antrim U15 Hurling Development squad

14th February 2017


The Antrim U15 Hurling Development squad will have a final selection day this Saturday, 18th February, in Dunsilly. Players listed below are to be at Dunsilly for 9:30am. 

Players required to attend this Saturday;

Bailey Graham Paudie McGilligan Liam Groves Gerard Power Tiernan Smyth Ciaran Magill Seamus McAuley

Harry O'Donnell Shane Duffy  Liam McLaughlin   Enda Og McGarry  Daire Murphy  Rory McCloskey Joe McToal Mark McLean Andrew McLean Ronan Laverty Sean O'Boyle Ruaric Murray Cathal Hynds Barry Scott Colla McDonnell Tiernan McKenna Caolan O'Duffin Cathaior McCloskey Owen May Sean Lopez Conor Smyth Dylan Magee Daire Cunningham Connla McCarthy Caolan O'Connor Caoimhin Heaney Feargal McKiernan Daniel Murray  Owen Kennedy  Paul McLaughlin

Share This Story

News Categories
Recent News